Text: John 8:31-32 “Then said Jesus to those Jews which believed on him, If ye continue in my word, then are ye my disciples indeed; And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free”.

As we step into the new year it is important to continue in the word of God because that is the only way we can be free and remain free. The purpose of satan is to keep you and I bound but the word of God (Jesus) has set us free from all his works. I encourage you to get into the word, eat the word, digest the word and live out the word this year and I guarantee you that you will never remain the same in Jesus name. Amen

Prayer Point: Father I thank you for your word which has made me free from sin, curses, satan, problems, misfortune, poverty and sickness. Lord help me to continue in your word all the days of my life in Jesus name. Amen

Bible Reading in one year: Genesis 25-26 & Matthew 25-26

