Text: Matthew 10:32-33
Therefore whoever confesses Me before men, him I will also confess before My Father who is in heaven. But whoever denies Me before men, him I will also deny before My Father who is in heaven.

Some time ago I had an opportunity to minister to a lady that I met on the train and thank God I did. This lady had been searching for a job for a while. She told me she was hoping she gets this job as she was getting discouraged, I briefly prayed for her and thank God she finally got that job. Imagine if I had ignored the instruction from the Holy Spirit maybe she might not have gotten that job. On other occasions, I have missed some golden opportunities to talk about Christ and my faith. As we go through this year ask the Lord for the grace to be able to share the gospel wherever you find yourself. God bless

Prayer Point:  Lord, I ask for grace to obey you and be able to share the gospel when the opportunity arises in Jesus name Amen.

Bible reading in one year: Genesis 15-16 & Matthew 15-16

 

