“I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help. My help cometh from the Lord which made heaven and earth” Psalms 121:1-2

In this trying times when jobs are being lost, recession all over the world, huricane destruction, wars and rumors of war just to mention a few. We can not but worry for our families and loved ones but the Psalmist here gives us an antidote to worry which is looking up to our maker. When we look up to God from whom blessings flow we are sure that our future is secured and our families are safe. I implore you today to look up to God concerning any difficulty or situation and I believe he will bring you out.

Prayer point: Father I ask for the grace to look up to you always in everything to matter the situation or circumstance in Jesus name. Amen

Bible reading: Matthew 20-23

