Tags

, , , ,

The Bible defines faith as the substance of things hoped for the evidence of things not seen. Man is a spirit and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth. 1 Peter 5:7 “Casting all your cares upon him because he careth for you” The heart beat of God is that we his daughters should live our lives in abundance. “They that receive much abundance of grace shall reign in live” The only way I can reign in life is by receiving abundance of grace(favor) and how do I do that by constantly meditating and thinking on the word. Everyday I say to myself I am a saint not a sinner, the righteousness of Christ is in me, I am more than a conqueror, I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. The desire of God upon me and you is that we should put the enemy and his agents to flight by our confession of faith.
Why are many so called believers suffering today and living a defeated life? It is because they have not learnt to take the word of God in its face value. God is not a man that he should lie nor the son of man that he should repent has he spoken and shall he not bring it to pass? My sisters in Christ, I want us to stand upon the integrity of the word and take what belongs to us only then can we live a victorious life.
Father, I thank you for today because it is a day you have made and we’ll rejoice and be glad in it. I thank you for the eyes reading this post that you will make them understand that victorious living is an inheritance in Christ Jesus and they will prosper in all they do. May their lives constantly radiate Christ and bring glory to your name. AMEN – Jane Awittor
